skip navigation

Touchdown Club of Gwinnett honors season's best in high school football

By PRHS Football, 12/05/19, 7:45AM EST


Source: Gwinnet Prep Sports

Congratulations to the following Ridge members:

All-County Second Team

OLB Jalen Lee

Kevin Maloof Award
(For player who puts team above himself)

Justin Brown

Cecil Morris Award

(For all-county caliber player whose season was cut short by injury)

Ashton Turner

Scholar-Athlete Award

Corey Collins

Dave Hunter Award

(For outstanding community service)

Lisa Hines

Linda Jones Memorial Scholarship Award

Josh Keomysay

Honorable Mention All-County selections

Matthew Adoghe, Jacob Allen, Caleb Franklin, Keith Gabbidon